Holidays

S.No. Occasion Date Day
1. chetichand 19th March Monday
2. Ramnavmi 26th March Monday
3. Mahaveer Jayanti 29th March Thursday
4. Good Friday 30th,31st March & 1st April Friday, Saturay & Sunday
5. Ambedkr Jayanti 14th April Saturday
6. Budh Purnima 30th April Monday
7. Id ul fitr(according to moon) 16th June Saturday
8. Jagannathji Mela 14th July Saturday
9. Id-ul-juha 22nd August Wednesday
10. Raksha Bandhan 26th August Sunday
11. Janamasthmi 3rd September Monday
12. Pandopole Mela 11th September Tuesday
13. Ramdev Jayanti 19th September Wednesday
14. Moharram 21st September Friday
15. Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Tuesday
16. Navratra Sthapna 10th October Wednesday
17. Dusehra Breaks 17th-21st October Wednesday-Sunday
18. Diwali Break 4th-11th November Sunday-Sunday
19. Barawafat 21st November Wednesday
20. Guru Nanak Jayanti 23rd November Friday
21. Christmas 25th December Tuesday
22. Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 25th December Tuesday
23. Makar Sankranti 15th January '2019 Tuesday
24. Mahashivratri 4th March '2019 Monday
25. Holi 20th and 21st March '2019 Wednesday & Thursday